We are all Catholic laity, as committed to the traditional liturgy and doctrine of the Church as the priests we help. Like all charitable trusts, we have to have a minimum of three trustees in order to form a quorum at meetings. Under the terms of our deed, we hold two meetings a year. The present trustees are:  

Current trustees:

Miss Vivienne Richardson (Secretary)

Mr David Forster

Mr Michael Hennessy

Dr Marco Bellini

We run the TPST on a purely voluntary basis, claiming no expenses and covering printing and advertising costs ourselves. In this way all funds donated can be channelled entirely to the benefit of the priests we help.